Contact

Candlestar
Somerset House
Strand
London WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0)20 7759 1170

Skype: candlestar.ltd
Email: info@candlestar.co.uk

Candlestar Team

Michael Benson Founder
michael.benson@candlestar.co.uk

Fariba Farshad  Founder
fariba.farshad@candlestar.co.uk

Solange Prata PA to Directors & Office Manager
solange.prata@candlestar.co.uk

Roderick van der Lee Fair Director, Photo London
roderick.vanderlee@candlestar.co.uk

Caterina Berardi Marketing & Communications Manager, Photo London
caterina.berardi@candlestar.co.uk

Georgia Brown Project Manager, Prix Pictet
georgia.brown@candlestar.co.uk

Sophie Parker Head of Exhibitor Relations, Photo London
sophie.parker@candlestar.co.uk

Juan Martin Pereira Head of Design
juan.martin@candlestar.co.uk

Susanna Pousette Project Coordinator
susanna.pousette@candlestar.co.uk

Henry Tolentino Finance Officer
henry.tolentino@candlestar.co.uk

Giada Vaghi Head of VIP Relations, Photo London
giada.vaghi@candlestar.co.uk

Fenna Wiersum Head of Public Programme, Photo London
fenna.wiersum@candlestar.co.uk

William Worth VIP & External Relations Manager, Photo London
william.worth@candlestar.co.uk