Contact

Candlestar
Somerset House
Strand
London WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0)20 7759 1170

Skype: candlestar.ltd
Email: info@candlestar.co.uk

Candlestar Team

Michael Benson Director
michael.benson@candlestar.co.uk

Fariba Farshad  Director
fariba.farshad@candlestar.co.uk

Solange Prata PA to Directors & Office Manager
solange.prata@candlestar.co.uk

Lisa Springer Project Manager, Prix Pictet
lisa.springer@candlestar.co.uk

Adrian Riches  Head of Development & Communications, Photo London
adrian.riches@candlestar.co.uk

Sophie Parker Gallery Development Manager, Photo London
sophie.parker@candlestar.co.uk

Fenna Wiersum Public Programme Coordinator, Photo London
fenna.wiersum@candlestar.co.uk

Giada Vaghi Head of VIP Relations, Photo London
giada.vaghi@candlestar.co.uk

William Worth Project Assistant, Photo London
william.worth@candlestar.co.uk

Ben Goulder Communications & Marketing Manager, Photo London
ben.goulder@candlestar.co.uk

Juan Martin Pereira Exhibition & Graphic Designer
juan.martin@candlestar.co.uk

Matthew Benson Production Assistant
matthew.benson@candlestar.co.uk

Henry Tolentino Finance Officer
henry.tolentino@candlestar.co.uk